Project archive
Home Page
About Us
News and Events
Education Projects
Research Center
Equipment Rental
Production and publishing
Project archive
MPI Council
Contact
Links

MEDIA MONITORING OF BIH MEDIA: 2014 GENERAL ELECTIONS
Reports on media coverage of contestants during the election campaign period


How the media covered the election campaign in 2010


Internet - freedom without boundaries?


Indicator of Public Interest

Regional Herald for Promotion of Culture of Minority Rights and Interethnic Tolerance

SEEMO 2008 AWARD
List of Participants

Adriatik Kelmendi

Koha Ditore

Prishtina, Kosovo

adriatik_k@yahoo.com

Ardian Arifaj

Koha Ditore

Prishtina, Kosovo

ardi@kohaditore.com

Adrijan Zador

AKJ

Wettingen, Switzerland

 

Aleksandra Šobić

Telekom Srpske AD Banja Luka

Banja Luka, BiH

a.sobic@telekomsrpske.com

Alen Ranilović

VIPNET d.o.o.

Zagreb, Hrvatska

 

Aleksandar Mlač

slobodni novinar

Ljubljana, Slovenija

ruza.mlac@mail.ljudmila.org

Aleksandar Todorović

Kompani

Beograd, Srbija i Crna Gora

todorovic@kompani.com

Alfredo Orrego

AKJ

Wettingen, Switzerland

 

Andre de Margerie

ARTE France

Paris, France

a-demargerie@artefrance.fr

Andre Jean-Marc Loechel

Reseau europeen des villes numeriques

Paris, France

aloechel@noos.fr

Ante Gavranović

Hrvatska udruga izdavača novina

Zagreb, Hrvatska

ante.gavranovic1@zg.tel.hr

Antoine Yvernault

Radio France Internationale

Paris, France

antoine.yvernault@rfi.fr

Arben Vata

Top Channel

Tirana, Albania

bvata@hotmail.com

Bashkim Gjergji

University of Tirana

Tirana, Albania

bgjergji@sanx.net

Baton Haxhiu

Association of Professional Journalists of Kosovo

Prishtina, Kosovo

batonhaxhiu@hotmail.com

Benjamin Herzberg

OHR

Sarajevo, BiH

 

Bernard Bajolet

Ambassadeur de France en B-H

Sarajevo, BiH

 

Bernard Benhamou

Ministere de l'Education

Paris, France

bernard@netgouvernance.org

Bernard Criner

CREPAC

Bordeaux, France

 

Besim Spahić

Fakultet političkih nauka

Sarajevo, BiH

 

Biljana Marjanac

Telekom Srpske AD Banja Luka

Banja Luka, BiH

 

Boris Bergant

RTV Slovenije

Ljubljana, Slovenija

boris.bergant@rtvslo.si

Boris Nemšić

mobilkom austria

Vienna, Austria

 

Borislav Tadić

Udruženje za komunikaciju i informatiku

Banja Luka, BiH

borislav@trust-b.com

Borka Rudić

DRC-SEE-RAN & RRN/BRIDGES

Sarajevo, BiH

fresta@drc.ba

Boro Kontić

Media Centar

Sarajevo, BiH

boro@media.ba

Borut Kambić

Večernji list

Zagreb, Hrvatska

 

Božo Knežević

ERONET

Mostar, BiH

 

Branka Čurčić

Centar za nove medije

Novi Sad, Srbija i Crna Gora

office@kuda.org

Branka Marić

ERONET

Mostar, BiH

branka.maric@eronet.ba

Branko Dokić

Vijeće ministara BiH

Sarajevo, BiH

 

Branko Križanić

Član Programskog odbora UNICOM

Beč, Austrija

branko.krizanic@orf.at

Burim Sadiku

South-Eastern European University

Tetovo, Macedonia

b.sadiku@see-university.edu.mk

Carlan Ion Alexandru

College of Communication and Public Relations

Bucharest, Romania

alexcarlan@rdslink.ro

Carmen Macavei

E-romania Gateway Association

Bucharest, Romania

carmen@ro-gateway.org

Christine Menzaghi

CREPAC

Bordeaux, France

 

Corinne Matras

Ministere Francais des Affaires Etrangeres

Paris, France

Corrine.MATRAS@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Damir Kukić

Pedagoški fakultet

Zenica, BiH

damirk@miz.ba

Darko Aleksić

Mreža plus

Sarajevo, BiH

 

Dejan Pavlović

ERONET

Mostar, BiH

 

David Betts

Communications Regulatory Agency

Sarajevo, BiH

dbetts@cra.ba

David Wood

European Broadcasting Union

Geneva, Switzerland

wood@ebu.ch

Dejan Restak

RTV B92

Beograd, Srbija i Crna Gora

restak@b92.net

Didier Oillo

Agence universitaire de la francophonie

Paris, France

didier.oillo@auf.org

Dimiter Bogdanov

Institute of Computer & Communication Systems

Sofia, Bulgaria

bogdanov@iccs.bas.bg

Dominique Desaunay

Radio France Internationale

Paris, France

dominique.desaunay@rfi.fr

Dragan Lazić

Sony Business Europe

Basingstoke, United Kingdom

dragan.lazic@sonybpe.com

Drago Marić

Javni radiotelevzijski servis

Sarajevo, BiH

drago.maric@pbs.ba

Dubravka Jusić Crvenković

VIPNET d.o.o.

Zagreb, Hrvatska

 

Dubravka Valić - Nedeljković

Novosadska novinarska škola

Novi Sad, Srbija i Crna Gora

valic@eunet.yu

Edita Šimunović

Telekom Srpske AD Banja Luka

Banja Luka, BiH

 

Elisabeth Mates

mobilkom austria

Vienna, Austria

 

Emin Hatunić

BH Telecom

Tuzla, BiH

emin.hatunic@telecom.ba

Emina Kečo - Isaković

Misija BiH pri OSCE-u

Beč, Austrija

bhmission@eunet.at

Emir Arslanagić

Cabel And Wireless

Munich, Germany

Emir@cw.net

Enes Osmančević

Filozofski fakultet

Tuzla, BiH

enes.o@bih.net.ba

Erich Gnad

mobilkom austria

Vienna, Austria

 

Faik Dizdarević

 

Pariz, Francuska

faik.dizdarevic@noos.fr

Fatima Mahmutćehajić

Ekonomski fakultet

Sarajevo, BiH

fatima_mahmutcehajic@efsa.unsa.ba

Fikret Kasumagić

Regulatorna agencija za komunikacije

Sarajevo, BiH

fkasumagic@cra.ba

Francois Delisse

Courrier Des Balkans

Paris, France

foxdelisse@hotmail.com

Francois Vignaux

Agence universitaire de la francophonie

Paris, France

francois.vignaux@auf.org

Frank Orton

Human Rights Ombudsman

Sarajevo, BiH

 

Geraldine Choquel

BDPA

Paris, France

g.choquel@bdpa.fr

Gergana Mitova

Agency for Investment Information

Sofia, Bulgaria

gerganami@dnevnik.bg

Gilles Bon-Maury

Agence pour le Développement de l'Administration Electronique

Paris, France

gilles.bon-maury@adae.pm.gouv.fr

Gjergji Themeli

Albinfos

Antony, France

gjergji@themeli.com

Gordana Vilović

Freedom Forum

Zagreb, Hrvatska

freedom-forum@zg.tel.hr

Gunter Dill

Konrad Adenauer Foundation

Sankt Augustin, Germany

 

Hamadoun I. Toure

International Telecommunications Union

Geneva, Switzerland

hamadoun.toure@itu.int

Hamica Sarajlić

BIT

Sarajevo, BiH

 

Hans Heber

ZDF

Mainz, Germany

Heber@zdf.de

Haris Hadžialić

 

Sarajevo, BiH

HHADZIALIC@undp.ba

Henry Zipper De Fabiani

Deputy Head of Mission, OSCE

Sarajevo, BiH

henry.zipper_de_fabiani@oscebih.org

Hrvoje Petrušić

Ministarstvo vanjskih poslova Hrvatske

Zagreb, Hrvatska

 

Ibrahim Đikić

Ministarstvo vanjskih poslova BiH

Sarajevo, BiH

idjikic@hotmail.com

Ibrahim Spahić

 

Sarajevo, BiH

 

Igor Juričić

ERONET

Mostar, BiH

 

Igor Pavleković

Gong

Zagreb, Hrvatska

igor@gong.hr

Ilda Londo

Albanian Media Institute

Tirana, Albania

ilda@institutemedia.org

Isabelle Gachie

BDPA

Paris, France

 

Ismet Dizdarević

Filozofski Fakultet

Sarajevo, BiH

idizdarevic@lsinter.net

Ivana Grgić

Ministarsvo za europske integracije

Zagreb, Hrvatska

ivana.grgic@mei.hr

Jadranka Stikovac

Comite International Olimpique

Lausanne, Suisse

jadranka.stikovac@olympic.org

Jasenko Šehanović

Projekat CIPS

Sarajevo, BiH

jasenko@mcpk.gov.ba

Jasmin Duraković

Javni radiotelevizijski servis BiH

Sarajevo, BiH

 

Jasmina Pašalić

Ministarstvo vanjskih poslova BiH

Sarajevo, BiH

jasmina.pasalic@mvp.gov.ba

Jean Pierre Bacot

Reseau International des Universites de la communication

Guyane

j.bacot@outremeronline.com

Jean Mino

Canal France Internationale

Paris, France

ccr@cfi.fr

Jelena Gajević

Časopis za kulturu - Lica

Sarajevo, BiH

gajevic@bih.net.ba

Jim Brown

BBC

Sarajevo, BiH

 

Joe Mcnamee

EuroISPA

Brussels, Belgium

joe@political-intelligence.be

John Carl Grzinich

Ngo Mooste Guest Studio

Pőlva maakond, Estonia

jgrzinich@kaon.org

John R. Riddle

Stability Pact for South-Eastern Europe

Brussels, Belgium

John.riddle@stabilitypact.org

Josef Vinatzer

VIPNET d.o.o.

Zagreb, Hrvatska

 

Jozo Franjić

ERONET

Mostar, BiH

 

Julian Rohrhuber

Unversity Of Fine Arts

Hamburg, Germany

rohrhuber@uni-hamburg.de

Karl Fischer

Austrian Broadcasting Corporation ORF

Vienna, Austria

karl.fischer@orf.at

Kemal Huseinović

Regulatorna agencija za komunikacije

Sarajevo, BiH

khuseinovic@cra.ba

Kristian Lukić

Centar za nove medije

Novi Sad, Srbija i Crna Gora

office@kuda.org

Kristijan Šimić

ERONET

Mostar, BiH

 

Laszlo Kovacs

Hungarian Television

Budapest, Hungary

KovacsL@mti.hu

Laura Garcia Vitoria

ARENOTECH

Paris, France

laura.garcia@arenotech.org

Laurent Passicousset

Ecole superieure de journalisme

Lille, France

esj-international@esj-lille.fr

Lejla Turčilo

Fakultet političkih nauka

Sarajevo, BiH

 

Liviu Ovidiu Pop

D Media Association

Cluj, Romania

adresaluiliviu@yahoo.com

Loic Hervouet

Ecole superieure de journalisme

Lille, France

direction@esj-lille.fr

Louis Gonzague Adam

Agence universitaire de la francophonie

Paris, France

louis-gonzague.adam@auf.org

Maja Ivanković

ERONET

Mostar, BiH

 

Marc Capelle

Ambassade de France

Sarajevo, BiH

audio.fr@bih.net.ba

Maria Georgieva Stefanova

Council for Electronic Media

Sofia, Bulgaria

marystefanova@yahoo.com

Marie-Laure Brillet

Canal France Internationale

Paris, France

mlbt@cfi.fr

Marija Putica

Pedagoški fakultet

Mostar, BiH

marija.putica@tel.net.ba

Marijana Grbeša

Fakultet političkih znanosti

Zagreb, Hrvatska

mgrbesa@fpzg.hr

Mario Lebo

ERONET

Mostar, BiH

mario.lebo@eronet.ba

Mark Wheeler

International Crisis Group

Sarajevo, BiH

 

Marko Milosavljević

Univerzitet u Ljubljani

Ljubljana, Slovenija

Marko.Milosavljevic@Uni-Lj.si

Marsha Siefert

Central European University

Budapest, Hungary

siefertm@ceu.hu

Martin Žvelc

RTV Slovenije

Ljubljana, Slovenija

martin.zvelc@rtvslo.si

Mensur Čamo

Radio Free Europe - Radio Liberty

Prag, Češka Republika

CamoM@rferl.org

Michael Haner

OHR

Sarajevo, BiH

 

Michail Nicolaidis

Eutelsat

Paris, France

mnicolai@eutelsat.fr

Michel Bourse

Faculty of Communications Sciences and Technologies

Tetovo, Macedonia

mibourse@mt.net.mk

Michel Filliau

Comite International Olimpique

Lausanne, Suisse

michel.filliau@olympic.org

Mićo Jančev

Smile IT Solutions

Vienna, Austria

mjancev@hotmail.com

Mila Mikulić

ERONET

Mostar, BiH

 

Milan Atanasković

SEE Channel

Beograd, Srbija i Crna Gora

atanas@eunet.yu

Milan Gvozderac

Telekom Srpske AD Banja Luka

Banja Luka, BiH

 

Milan Kučan

 

Ljubljana, Slovenija

 

Milena Vučetić

RTV Srbije

Beograd, Srbija i Crna Gora

milena@rts.co.yu

Milenko Stanić

Telekom Srpske AD Banja Luka

Banja Luka, BiH

 

Miljenko Šmit

The Urban Institute

Zagreb, Hrvatska

m.smit@urban-institute.hr

Miralem Porobić

Advokat

Tuzla, BiH

zakonibih@yahoo.com

Mirjana Kristović

Filozofski fakultet

Niš, Srbija i Crna Gora

msk@eunet.yu

Mirko Škrbić

Vijeće ministara

Sarajevo, BiH

 

Miroljub Radojković

Fakultet političkih nauka

Beograd, Srbija i Crna Gora

nanamir@sezampro.yu

Mladen Mauher

Agencija za informatizaciju

Zagreb, Hrvatska

mladen.mauher@vlada.hr

Mladen Radivojević

BIT

Sarajevo, BiH

 

Muhidin Hamamdžić

Gradonačelnik Sarajeva

Sarajevo, BiH

 

Musa Suljević

Digitel Telekom Company

Gradačac, BiH

m.suljevic@bih.net.ba;
dig.tel@bih.net.ba

Najil Kurtić

Univerzitet u Tuzli

Tuzla, BiH

najil_kurtic@hotmail.com

Nataša Gospić

Telekom Srpske AD Banja Luka

Banja Luka, BiH

n.gospic@telekomsrpske.com

Nediljko Bilić

BH Telekom

Sarajevo, BiH

nediljko.bilic@telekom.ba

Nenad Brkić

Ekonomski fakultet

Sarajevo, BiH

nenad@bih.net.ba

Nevena Ršumović

Media Centar

Sarajevo, BiH

nevena@media.ba

Nikola Vojvodić

TV IN

Podgorica,Srbija i Crna Gora

 

Oliver Vujović

South-East Europe Media Organisation

Vienna, Austria

seemo@freemedia.at

Olivier Bovis

Sony Business Europe

Basingstoke, United Kingdom

olivier.bovis@sonybpe.com

Osman Topčagić

Direkcija za evropske integracije

Sarajevo, BiH

 

Patrick Hude

CREPAC

Bordeaux, France

 

Pero Bilušić

Ministarstvo za europske integracije

Zagreb, Hrvatska

pero.bilusic@mei.hr

Pero Bosnić

Projekat modernizacije poreznih uprava u BiH

Sarajevo, BiH

perobosnic@hotmail.com

Pero Radović

Međunarodni TV festival

Bar, Srbija i Crna Gora

peroradovic@cg.yu

Petar Ćupić

Agencije za telekomunikacije Crne Gore

Podgorica, Srbija i Crna Gora

petar.cupic@agentel.cg.yu

Philipe Joachime

CREPAC

Bordeaux, France

p.joachim@crepac.com

Polya Stancheva

Bulgarian National Radio

Sofia, Bulgaria

bgintrel@nationalradio.bg

Predrag Bajović

Brokat News Exchange

Zagreb, Hrvatska

predrag.bajovic@brokatmedia.com

Predrag Bjelić

Ekonomski fakultet

Beograd, Srbija i Crna Gora

bjelic@EUnet.yu

Rade Vojvodić

TV IN

Podgorica, Srbija i Crna Gora

rade.v@tvin.cg.yu

Radomir Bašić

Javni radiotelevizijski servis BiH

Sarajevo, BiH

pep@rtvbih.ba;
rbasic@utic.net.ba

Radoslav Ćorlija Baya

DRC-SEE-RAN & RRN/BRIDGES

Sarajevo, BiH

baya.see-ran@drc.ba

Remy Fekete

Cabinet Gide Loyrette Nouel

Paris, France

Fekete@gide.com

Renata Šolar

Narodna in Univerzitetna Knjižnica

Ljubljana, Slovenija

Renata.Solar@nuk.uni-lj.si

Risto Popovski

Nezavisna novinska agencija Makfaks

Skopje, Makedonija

makfax@unet.com.mk

Robert Cullen

Dataconsult International

Arlington, USA

cullenro@aol.com

Roger Maniere

Agence universitaire da la francophonie

Bucharest, Roumanie

roger.maniere@auf.org

Roger Ramchetty

Reseau International des Universites de la communication

Reunion

Roger.ramchetty@eci-ucoi.com

Sabrija Šerifović

Direkcija za europske integracije

Sarajevo, BiH

Sserifovic@dei.gov.ba

Sanja Pejčinović

 

Sarajevo, BiH

SPejcino@pd.state.gov

Sandra Jovičević

Agencija za telekomunikacije

Podgorica, Srbija i Crna Gora

sandra.jovicevic@agentel.cg.yu

 

Sead Adenalić

BH Telekom

Sarajevo, BiH

sead.adenalic@telecom.ba

Senad Zaimović

Fabrika

Sarajevo, BiH

senad@fabrika.com

Sefik Tatlić

Kolektiv

Sarajevo, BiH

kolektivmedia@hotmail.com

Shawn Mcintosh

Rutgers University

New Jersey, USA

smac55@rcn.com

Siniša Petrović

Regulatorna agencija za komunikacije

Sarajevo, BiH

spetrovic@cra.ba

Slobodan Stajić

Oslobođenje

Sarajevo, BiH

 

Sophie Lecourt

Agence Universitaire de la francophonie

Paris, France

sophie.lecourt@auf.org

Špela Kučan

Digital Media Lab

Ljubljana, Slovenija

spela@ljudmila.org

Stanko Crnobrnja

Režiser

Beograd, Srbija i Crna Gora

stanner.c@excite.com

Stanko Šarac

ERONET

Mostar, BiH

 

Stjepan Malović

Fakultet političkih znanosti

Zagreb, Hrvatska

smalovic@hnd.hr

Stojan Obradović

Novinska agencija STINA

Split, Hrvatska

stina@zamir.net

Svjetlana Jovanović

Telekom Srpske AD Banja Luka

Banja Luka, BiH

 

Tarik Čaršimamović

BH Telekom

Sarajevo, BiH

tarik.carsimamovic@telecom.ba

Tatjana Duronjić

Filozofski fakultet

Banja Luka, BiH

sunce@spinter.net

Teodor Čelakoski

Multimedijalni institut

Zagreb, Hrvatska

teodor@mi2.hr

Teodora Radoeva Petrova Ivanova

Faculty of Journalism and Mass Communication

Sofia, Bulgaria

a.ivanov@yahoo.com;
a.ivanov@techno-link.com

Tihomir Divjak

EUTELSAT konsultant za Region Balkana

Beograd, Srbija i Crna Gora

tdivjak@ptt.yu

Tomislav Marić

ERONET

Mostar, BiH

 

Toni Zlomislić

ERONET

Mostar, BiH

 

Ugo Vlaisavljević

Filozofski fakultet

Sarajevo, BiH

ugo@soros.org.ba

Valentina Pellizzer

OneWorld

Sarajevo, BiH

valentina.pellizzer@unimondo.org

Vatroslav Kolar

ERONET

Mostar, BiH

 

Vedad Silajdžić

Ekonomski fakultet

Sarajevo, BiH

vedad.silajdzic@efsa.unsa.ba

Vedran Škoro

Radio televizija Republike Srpske

Banja Luka, BiH

 

Velizar Sredanović

RTV Crne Gore

Podgorica, Srbija i Crna Gora

drive@cg.yu

Vesna Šopar

Institut za sociološka i političko-pravna istraživanja

Skopje, Makedonija

sopar@isppi.ukim.edu.mk

Viktorija Marić

ERONET

Mostar, BiH

 

Vladimir Jelenković

SGI - Scientific Group International

Beograd, Srbija i Crna Gora

vjelen@EUnet.yu

Vlado Bilić

TV OBN

Sarajevo, BiH

obn@obn.ba

Yasha Lange

Stability Pact for South Eastern Europe

Brussels, Belgium

yasha.lange@stabilitypact.org

Zdenko Rozić

ERONET

Mostar, BiH

 

Željko Blaće

Multimedijalni institut

Zagreb, Hrvatska

zblace@alu.hr

Željko Jungić

Telekom Srpske AD Banja Luka

Banja Luka, BiH

 

Zija Dizdarević

 

 

zija@bih.net.ba

Živa Frelih

Digital Media Lab

Slovenija

ziva@ljudmila.org

Zlatan Šabić

e-NET Centre

Sarajevo, BiH

sch@djesi.ba

Zoran Babić

Telekom Srpske AD Banja Luka

Banja Luka, BiH

 

Zoran Pantelić

Centar za nove medije

Novi Sad, Srbija i Crna Gora

office@kuda.org

Zoran Sekulić

Agencija za telekomunikacije Crne Gore

Podgorica, Srbija i Crna Gora

zoran.sekulic@agentel.cg.yu

Zoran Stanojević

Novinar

Beograd, Srbija i Crna Gora

zoza@easy.com

Zoran Tomić

Pedagoški fakultet

Mostar, BiH

zoran.tomic@tel.net.ba

Zvezdan Martič

RTV Slovenije

Ljubljana, Slovenija

Zvezdan.Martic@rtvslo.si

Željko Hodonj

Vjesnik

Zagreb, Hrvatska

zeljko.hodonj@zg.tel.hr




Published by Media Plan Institute